I read Me and My Cat

The book was about Nicholas and his cat, Leonardo, switching bodies because a witch cast a spell on them. Nicholas at first thought it was fun to be a cat but then realized when he was outside it was hard being a cat because other cats fought with him and a dog chased him. His mom called the Doctor because Nicholas was acting strange and when he went to bed the witch came back and said “she had the wrong house” and she removed the spell from them. When he woke up everything was back to normal. When he went to school that day his teacher must have gotten the spell because he was acting like a cat.

One thought on “I read Me and My Cat”

  1. Hi Brady,
    Thanks for sharing your reading today. This is a great summary. It sounds like a book Elena should read. I would like to read it.
    Would you want to change places with an animal? I don’t know it I would or not. I’m sure there are dangers being anything just like Nicholas discovered.
    📚 Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *