Banana and Donut books

Here’s how many Banana and Donut books I have ever done! ENJOY!  Banana vs Donut, Banana and Donut Became Friends, Banana and Donut Fight of the Tastiness, Banana and Donut Enter Planet 51, Banana and Donut Enter the Haunted House, Banana and Donut Were Stuck, Banana and Donut Were Stuck 2, Banana and Donut Christmas, Banana and Donut New Year, Banana and Donut Valentine’s Day, Banana and Donut Easter. I came up with Banana and Donut from someone’s book. I came up with Banana for no reason. My friend Edward makes books with me. These foods go on fun adventures. That’s it for today. Bye

2 thoughts on “Banana and Donut books”

  1. Please bring these books home if you can to share. I would love for you to read them to me and let me know how you came up with these creative ideas. I love you!
    Love,
    Mommy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *