summer

Pros:

I like swimming. I like camp. I like vacation. I love Ice CREAM!!! It is fun when the Ice Cream truck comes to our neighborhood.  I like the BEACH. I like going on field trips. I like hitting people with WATER BALLONS!!!!!

Cons:

I don’t like yellow jackets.  I am scared of getting stung by them.  I only like insects that don’t have stingers.  I don’t like getting hit by sand.  It is annoying!!!!  I would never let anyone bury me in the sand.

Favorite Summer Sport:

Football is my favorite summer sport.  Football. BEACASE i get to go to a preseason game.

4 thoughts on “summer”

  1. Brady,
    I like your list because I like ice cream too. I am excited because i am going to overnight camp this year too for two weeks.
    Landon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *