Things that make me happy…(rainbow fish)

Things I can share with others to make them happy:

my drawings

my blogs

nice notes to each person on their blogs

 

Things that were shared with me that has made me happy:

people commenting on my blogs

playing outdoors, playing football with my mom, sledding with Ali

playing with my dog, Zoie and listening to my dog, Fitzy snore

drinking hot chocolate with tons of whip cream my mom made, eating buttery popcorn my Dad made

my fish, Angelica just watching her swim

Legos

One thought on “Things that make me happy…(rainbow fish)”

  1. Hi Brady!! I love your list of happy things. Those things make me happy too. I hope you are happier because I commented on your blog! See you soon! Be happy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *