Would you rather become five years older or two years younger?

If I were five years older I would be 14 years old. If I were two years younger I would be 7 years old. I would rather be 14 years old. It will be the year 2025. I will be in 8th grade. I will be getting ready for high school. I will be taller. I might be as tall as my Dad. I will be smarter. My voice will be changing. My sister will be 17 years old. She will be going into her Senior year of high school. One negative would be I probably could not trick or treat anymore. I already know what 7 years old feels like but I don’t know what 14 years feel like. That is all for now. The END!

One thought on “Would you rather become five years older or two years younger?”

  1. Hi Brady,
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts so clearly. I like how you compared your ages. There’s a big difference between 7 and 14. I like how you described what you’d be doing for sure, and what other ways you could possibly be changing too.
    🙌🏼 Mrs. Eaves.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *