My family

It’s CRAZY in this family. My sister has nice shoes and we like to play together all the time. We play wall ball, football, and soccer.  My mom is silly and likes to make funny faces and make me laugh.  My Dad loves sports and he teaches me all about them.  My favorite sport to learn about is Football.  I have two dogs named Zoey and Fitzy.  Zoey is crazy.  Fitzy is old and likes to sleep a lot.  We go on lots of family vacations.  My favorite is Hershey Park. We also have a fish. She just swims!

5 thoughts on “My family”

  1. Nice job, Brady. I’d like to think I bring more to the table than just teaching you about sports… but I’ll take it! – Dad

  2. Hi Brady, I like hearing about your family. What about your sister’s shoes? What is special about them? When does mom make silly faces? What does your sister like to do? Is she silly too?
    Miss Troio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *