Sylvester and the Magic Pebble

In the book a donkey found a red pebble. He turned him self into a rock. His parents were sad. The dad cried. It was was a long time. They asked the animals if they have seen him. One day they had a picnic on a rock. The dad found the red pebble. He placed it on the rock. Sylvester said, “please let me turn into a donkey.” He is FREE!!! The parents were happy! T hey went home. The person who read the book liked Lake George, New York. I’ve been to Lake George too. Here are a few photos from my trip last summer.

3 thoughts on “Sylvester and the Magic Pebble”

  1. Brady,
    This is a great summary of the story. It is clearly and concisely written. I love how to made a connection with the reader. Thank you for sharing parts of your vacation. It looks like you had a great time.

    You rock!
    🙌🏼 Mrs. Eaves

  2. Wonderful job Brady!! I read your summary. Your sentences were longer and with detail! I can tell you are working hard! I love the pictures of your vacation at Lake George!
    Miss Troio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *