Would you rather go to an amusement park or a water park?

I would rather go to an amusement park. I like amusement parks because they are cool. I like rides that go fast. My favorite rides to go on are roller coasters. The best roller coaster I have even been on was the Bear Ride at Canobie Lake. I always like the Super Dooper Looper at Hershey Park. I can go on that ride over and over again. It has one loop that you go upside down on. One time my Pa came on and he did not know it went upside down. When the ride was over he looked at me and said “I am not doing that again!” It was soooooo funny! His grey hair was all messy!!!  I really want to go to Six Flags New England. They have really fun looking roller coasters!! Looks at this one called the Superman!!

2 thoughts on “Would you rather go to an amusement park or a water park?”

  1. Hi Brady,
    I love that you love fast ride, but I am with your Pa. 🎢 I think he was very brave to do it once. I hope I could be that courageous! Somehow deep in my heart, I know I’m a chicken!
    Thanks for sharing your ideas and opinions.
    Thanks for all your time and effort.
    You are awesome!
    📝Mrs. Eaves

  2. Poor PA!! Although, it was very funny, we all had a good laugh. It would never happen to me, because I’m too afraid to go on roller coasters.
    ❤️ Mimi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *